NOTICE: As of September 18, 2023, login to calendar.vt.edu was disabled. Calendar admins will no longer be able to add new events or modify existing events.
If you need assistance with an existing event on calendar, please contact us: https://webapps.es.vt.edu/support/.

 Event Calendar
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
   Day      Week     Month  
1 1 1 1 1
 
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
   Search      Update  
1 1 1


Tuesday, March 20, 2007
 

Feb 2024
  S M T W T F S
W04 28 29 30 31 1 2 3
W05 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
W06 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
W07 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
W08 25 26 27 28 29 1 2


Today is:
Sat, Feb 24, 2024


Subscribe & download

Filter events


All day
  Summer Session 2007 Pre-Registration Begins  
(Academic)

Make this a summer of "More Sun, More Fun, and More Done" by registering for summer courses through the Office of University Summer Sessions. This summer, courses will be offered in a variety of subject areas, including: geography, English, history, statistics, communications, interdisciplinary studies, and many more.

Important dates include:

* Summer I
o Monday, May 21, 2007 - First Day of Classes
o Thursday, June 28, 2007 - Classes End
o Friday, June 29, 2007 - Exams Begin
o Saturday, June 30, 2007 - Exams End

* Summer II
o Monday, July 2, 2007 - First Day of Classes
o Thursday, August 9, 2007 - Classes End
o Friday, August 10, 2007 - Exams Begin
o Saturday, August 11, 2007 - Exams End
More information...


Sponsor: Office of University Summer Sessions
Contact: Laurie Hillstock
E-Mail: lhillstock@vt.edu
(540) 231-8192
   
copy this event into your personal desktop calendar
powered by VTCalendar 2.2.1